I’m pretty pissed off😡

I want to say something..
For just about the past several weeks I’ve listened to the most uneducated people talk about someone who has an extreme form of an eating disorder. They believe that by sending hate,shame and trying to get her deplatformed that it’s actually going to help her. Well, everyone needs to “FULL STOP”. Let me explain to you quite succinctly that by doing what you are you are NOT helping her in fact what you are doing will cause more pain.

Exactly what is it with you people who think that by shaming or attacking her somehow is helping her. Do you even think? How dare you use her for views,clicks,and clout! The shame belongs on your shoulders not hers.

Has it ever crossed your mind what courage it must take for her to make videos and show herself? Or have you ever thought that by her being on social media she’s actually able to interact with people when she must feel so isolated by real life? Obviously none of you have. And that’s your bad not hers.

I know what it’s like to feel like you’re being an outcast by society and I also know what it’s like to live a life of isolation due to that feeling. And let me explain to you it’s not fun nor easy. None of you have ever walked in her shoes and I do believe that if you had you might view things differently. You guys have a vast following and you ARE responsible for what you put out into this sphere. Quit playing online doctor and psychiatrist. You have no qualifications to do so. In fact I’m going to give you all a piece of advice. If indeed you care for her as you claim DO NOT SHUN HER JUST SUPPORT HER COURAGE!!!

I’ve heard people say she’s encouraging others to be like her.. pffttt… that’s about the most stupidest thing I’ve heard yet. Did you ever think that’s the farthest thing she’s thinking? In fact did it ever cross your mind that she’s trying to educate people by sharing her life? Sometimes it’s the only thing a person has.

You know, I gave someone this advice this morning and I do believe that it applies here as well. What these types of people don’t realize is that it’s the survival of the pain that we go thru that makes us not the actions of the circumstance. So for once in your lives quit trying to dictate how others should live thiers. And for God sakes quit using her. If you really care then give her the FLAME OF HOPE

Thanks for listening altho I’m sure the ones who this post applies to won’t read this…

Leave a comment